FAQs & Stats

How old?

33 (in 2015)

 

Any nicknames?

Panda, or Andypanda

 

Star sign?

Virgo (apparently, I’m most compatible with: Taurus [9/10], Capricorn [9/10], Cancer [8/10] and Scorpio [8/10])

 

Height?

185cm

 

Weight?

~80kg (am bodybuilding, so mass & muscle = good!)

 

Relationship status?

In love with a boi called Dale (we’ve been together for over 9 years as at late 2015!) 🙂

 

How were you born?

Gay

 

Do you drink?

Yes, usually a glass of something or a cider on a Saturday night.

 

Do you smoke?

No.

 

Do you do drugs?

Yuck, no way.

 

Do you like coffee?

Only if it’s made properly!

 

What’s your favourite colour?

Don’t really have one… but black maybe, cause I work behind the scenes..?

 

Boxers or briefs?

Briefs / boylegs during the day and boxers at night.

 

What are your favourite TV shows?

QI, Time Team, Dr Who, Top Gear, Babylon 5 & Crusade, The Simpson’s, Family Guy, Inspector Rex, Star Trek, Futurama, Mythbusters, Round the Twist, Wicked Science, Rough Science, Le Femme Nikita, Arrested Development, Drawn Together, 30 Rock.

 

What are your favourite / ultimate holiday destinations?

I love going camping. I’d also like Melbourne & New Zealand.

 

What’s your favourite food?

Thai, Indian, Mexican, Italian. I essentially like everythin apart from seafood (except, oddly, tins of flavoured tuna).

 

What’s your favourite drink?

Hot chocolate! Oh, and Vodka Redbull’s 😛

 

Dogs or cats?

Dogs. Cats are usually too bitchy. And they don’t like tall people 😛 I like LOLcats, though!

 

Inside or outside?

Inside.

 

Sunny or rainy?

Rainy!

 

City or suburbs?

Generally city.

 

Licenses?

Gun license & a boat license… can’t drive a car tho (although it’s on my to-do list) – haha!

 

Summer or winter?

Winter.